Forums

Check FAQ Page for known issues and approved solutions

YouTube software

MP3 Converter not working (77 posts) [closed]

thugAngel

Why isn't my youtube to mp3 converter working anymore, it comes up with the message..program does not manage to resovle this youtube link. why is this happening? help!

Anonymous

It's just not working...it won't download any of the links that i paste on to it, this is just recent too, I have been downloading from this for a long time now.

Anonymous

Hey, my name is Alan. Im a php programmer, was just wondering how this software download's the music/video.. Then i can code a PHP script for This site, that will make it so much easier for other people.

My MSN: alan@crazyt.co.uk

Anonymous

My MP3 Converter isn't working anymore.
When I try to run the program it says: Class not registered, Class ID: {626FEDEF - C384 - 4BFC - 9B56 - 7105C1872808} .
I have the same problem with the youtube downloader.
Please help :(.

Rodger

Whenever I try to it just freezes up. Not sure what's wrong.

SwaY
I downloaded the latest one but I still get the error. I have vista business 32bit. wtf is wrong with this program?

Anonymous
When I try to download a video to convert into MP3 from Youtube, it always says that there are not any video in all added URLs! Can someone please help me! I;ve been using this for awhile now and then suddenly this happens!

Samir
I downloaded Youtube to MP3 Converter from this site and IObit Security 360 said the file was a threat (Misleading Installer), although Kaspersky said nothing. Is the file safe?

DVDVideoSoft
Key Master
Of  course, don't worry, all files you download from our site are safe.

Thyme
i have got version 3.2.1.61, it works good, thank you for creating this software, it is very useful but some of the youtube links wont download & other will

DVDVideoSoft
Key Master
Thyme, please specify the links you can't download. What message do you get?

Carlos